## **Officers and advisers**

Directors	
Non-Executive Chairman Chief Executive Chief Financial Officer Non-Executive Directors	Andrew Lawley Harvey Sinclair John Gahan Dr Nigel Burton John Hornby Gary Worby
Company Secretary	John Gahan
Business address	20 St Thomas Street London SE1 9RS
Registered office	20 St Thomas Street London SE1 9RS
Independent auditor	PKF Littlejohn LLP 15 Westferry Circus, Canary Wharf, London E14 4HD
Nominated adviser and joint broker	Strand Hanson 265 Mount Row, London W1K 3SQ
Joint broker	Canaccord Genuity 88 Wood Street, London EC2V 7QR
Legal advisers	Fieldfisher LLP Riverbank House 2 Swan Lane, London EC4R 3TT
Financial PR	Tavistock Communications 1 Cornhill, London EC3V 3ND



eEnergy Group plc's commitment to environmental issues is reflected in this Annual Report, which has been printed on UPM Finesse Silk, an FSC<sup>®</sup> certified material.

This document was printed by Opal X using its environmental print technology, which minimises the impact of printing on the environment, with 99% of dry waste diverted from landfill. Both the printer and the paper mill are registered to ISO 14001.

Produced by





20 St Thomas Street London SE1 9RS eenergy.com