Officers and advisers

Directors	
Non-Executive Chairman	David Nicholl
Chief Executive	Harvey Sinclair
Chief Financial Officer	Crispin Goldsmith
Non-Executive Directors	Dr Nigel Burton,
	Andrew Lawley,
	Derek Myers,
	Gary Worby
Company Secretary	Crispin Goldsmith
Business address	20 St Thomas Street
	London SE1 9RS
Registered office	20 St Thomas Street
	London SE1 9RS
Independent auditor	PKF Littlejohn LLP
	15 Westferry Circus,
	Canary Wharf, London E14 4HD
Nominated adviser and joint broker	Singer Capital Markets
	1 Bartholomew Lane,
	London EC2N 2AX
Joint broker	Canaccord Genuity
	88 Wood Street,
	London EC2V 7QR
Legal advisers	Fieldfisher LLP
	Riverbank House
	2 Swan Lane, London EC4R 3TT
Financial PR	Tavistock Communications
	1 Cornhill,
	London EC3V 3ND





eEnergy Group plc's commitment to environmental issues is reflected in this Annual Report, which has been printed on Creator Silk, an FSC® certified material. This document was printed by Opal X using its environmental print technology, which minimises the impact of printing on the environment, with 99% of dry waste diverted from landfill. Both the printer and the paper mill are registered to ISO 14001.

Produced by **design**portfolio

